The GAMA Foundation is indebted to these individuals who volunteered their time and talents to ensure the Foundation and the industry would grow.  Much of the Foundation's success is a direct result of the leadership and vision of these key individuals.

 Athan P. Vorilas 2017-19 
 Mark M. Rooney 2015-17 
 Richard T. Cleary  2013-15
 Reginald N. Rabjohns  2011-13
 Robert J. Fashano 2009-11
 Harry P. Hoopis  2007-09
 Wayne C. Swenson  2005-07
 Robert C. Savage  2003-05
 Paul J. Shevlin  2001-03
 C. A. Pick  1999-01
 Norman G. Levine 1996-99
 Thomas J. O'Haren  1990-96